LÜTZE Transportation GmbH at the INNOTRANS 2018 Hall 6.2/203
LCON ALSA Analogue/Analogue Limit Switch, Art.-No. 817022 | LCON TLSA Temperature/Analogue Limit Switch | Art.-No. 817023


Threshold switch for rail applications with a much larger range of functions.
Rail equipment specialist LÜTZE TRANSPORTATION presents its LCON Rail Infinity which has two programmed threshold switches including converters for highly precise analogue and temperature signals.

LCON RAIL INFINITY threshold switches follow the 'all-in-one' principle of state-of-the-art equipment in the rail sector: For instance, LÜTZE TRANSPORTATION is the first company ever to supply combination units that integrate two potential-free threshold switches DC 110 V / 1.5 A as well as a very precise analogue output in one casing. This multitalent offers important benefits to manufacturers and operators: in addition to space savings in the control cabinet and the fact that much less wiring work is required, only one product type needs to be kept on stock in production. Ultimately, the LCON threshold switches offer considerable price savings that should not be underestimated compared to the purchase of individual units. Which is why the LCON Rail Infinity is also suitable for rail companies that do not even need threshold switches but are looking for a converter that is operated e.g. with 110 V and can measure voltages up to 300 V. LÜTZE LCON threshold switches have a wide range power supply of DC 24V to 110V making them suitable for use in different rail onboard supplies across the globe.

LÜTZE OCT-Hybridleitungen für die Schleppkette

Fig.: LCON Rail Infinity threshold switches with a larger range of functions.
(Please click image for high resolution)

LÜTZE TRANSPORTATION has two threshold switch models: one as an analogue/analogue threshold switch (ALSA) and one as a temperature/analogue threshold switch (TLSA).

The LCON Rail Infinity analogue/analogue threshold switch has measuring input for voltages up to AC/DC 300 V and currents up to AC/DC 10 A (True RMS), and is suitable for e.g. monitoring batteries in vehicles with 110 V onboard supplies. The temperature/analogue limit switch is also suitable for monitoring the temperature of axle bearings and has measuring inputs for PT100/PT1000 with 2, 3 or 4-wire, thermal elements, potentiometer and resistors.

The threshold switches can be configured using the free FDT/DTM software. The configuration can be loaded onto the unit via a USB service cable. Both threshold switches have a galvanic 5-way isolation.

Characters: 2,540 incl. spaces


LÜTZE Transportation GmbH at INNOTRANS 2018 Hall 6.2/203



About LÜTZE Transportation GmbH

Press Contact

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH
Herrn Wolfram Hofelich
Leiter Marketing Services

Postfach 1224
D-71366 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151/6053-377
Fax: 07151/6053-6377
wolfram.hofelich@luetze.de

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH auf der INNOTRANS 2018 Halle 6.2/203
LCON ALSA Analog/Analog-Limit-Switch, Art. Nr. 817022 | LCON TLSA Temperature/Analog-Limit-Switch | Art. Nr. 817023


Schwellwertschalter für die Bahn mit deutlich erweiterten Funktionalitäten.
Bahntechnikspezialist LÜTZE TRANSPORTATION stellt mit LCON Rail Infinity zwei programmierbare Schwellwertschalter inklusive Wandler für hochpräzise Analog- und Temperatursignale vor.

Mit den Schwellwertschaltern LCON RAIL INFINITY setzt sich der Trend hochmoderner Gerätetechnik „All-In-One“ in der Bahntechnik fort: So bietet die LÜTZE TRANSPORTATION als erster Anbieter überhaupt, Kombinationsgeräte an, die im selben Gehäuse zwei potentialfreie Schwellwertschalter DC 110 V / 1,5 A sowie noch zusätzlich einen hochgenauen Analogausgang integrieren. Dieses Multitalent bietet Herstellern und Betreibern entscheidende Vorteile: Neben der Platzeinsparung im Schaltschrank und deutlich weniger Verdrahtungsaufwand müssen nun weniger Bauteile in der Produktion bzw. Ersatzteile vorrätig gehalten werden. Nicht zuletzt bieten die LCON-Schwellwertschalter einen nicht zu unterschätzenden Preisvorteil gegenüber dem Kauf der Einzelgeräte. Insofern eignet sich der LCON Rail Infinity auch für Bahnunternehmen, die den Schwellwertschalter gar nicht benötigen, sondern auf der Suche nach einem Wandler sind, der z.B. mit 110 V betrieben werden und Spannungen bis 300 V messen kann. Die LÜTZE LCON Schwellwertschalter verfügen jeweils über eine Weitspannungsversorgung mit DC 24 V bis 110 V und sind damit für den weltweiten Einsatz in unterschiedlichen Bordnetzen geeignet.


LÜTZE OCT-Hybridleitungen für die Schleppkette

Abb.: Die LCON Rail Infinity Schwellwertschalter mit deutlich erweiterten Funktionalitäten.
(Bild hochauflösend bitte anklicken)

Die LÜTZE TRANSPORTATION bietet die Schwellwertschalter in zwei Versionen an: Zum einen als Analog/Analog Schwellwertschalter (ALSA) und zum anderen als Temperatur/Analog Schwellwertschalter (TLSA).

Der LCON Rail Infinity Analog/Analog Schwellwertschalter verfügt über Messeingänge für Spannungen bis AC/DC 300 V und Ströme bis AC/DC 10 A (True RMS) und eignet sich z.B. zur Batterieüberwachung in Fahrzeugen mit Bordnetzspannung 110 V. Der Temperatur/Analog Grenzwertschalter eignet sich u.a. für die Achslagertemperaturüberwachung und verfügt über Messeingänge für PT100/PT1000 mit 2-, 3- oder 4-Leiter, Thermoelemente, Potentiometer und Widerstände.

Die Schwellwertschalter lassen sich mittels der kostenlosen Software FDT/DTM parametrieren. Die Konfiguration kann via USB-Servicekabel auf das Gerät geladen werden. Die beiden Schwellwertschalter besitzen jeweils eine galvanische 5-Wege-Trennung.

Zeichen inkl. Leerzeichen: 2425 |  Englische Textversion

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH auf der INNOTRANS 2018 Halle 6.2/203

Über die LÜTZE Transportation GmbH

Pressekontakt

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH
Herrn Wolfram Hofelich
Leiter Marketing Services

Postfach 1224
D-71366 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151/6053-377
Fax: 07151/6053-6377
wolfram.hofelich@luetze.de

 

IRIS

LÜTZE ist IRIS 02 zertifiziert