LÜTZE Transportation GmbH at the INNOTRANS 2018 Hall 6.2 | Stand 203
DC/DC converters rail technology | Art. No. 819007 36 W | Art. No. 819004 15 W

Multi-talents for rail applications
Rail technology specialist LÜTZE Transportation launches two new DC/DC converters with 15 and 36 Watt plus wide range voltage input, whose output voltage can be set between 5, 12, 15 and 24 V using the DIP switches.

Instead of having to stock a large number of DC/DC converters with a fixed output voltage in the production, railway companies now only need the new LÜTZE converter. LÜTZE converters have a wide range voltage input of DC 24V to 110V making them suitable for different rail onboard supplies in diesel and also electrical vehicles. A status output indicates short circuit or over temperature. If an error is detected, the output voltage is switched off until the power supply is reconnected. These two very compact converters adapt to the space available in control cabinets and can be simply clipped onto the hat profile.


LÜTZE OCT-Hybridleitungen für die Schleppkette

Fig.: DC/DC converter by LÜTZE Transportation with wide range voltage input
and settable output voltage of 5 V – 24 V.

(please click for high-resolution picture)

These two new DC/DC converters by LÜTZE Transportation can also be used for easy activation of large load capacities. All potentials are galvanically insulated from each other. Reinforced insulation ensures a high insulation resistance.

Characters incl. spaces: 1298

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH at INNOTRANS 2018 Hall 6.2/203

About LÜTZE Transportation GmbH

Press Contact

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH
Herrn Wolfram Hofelich
Leiter Marketing Services

Postfach 1224
D-71366 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151/6053-377
Fax: 07151/6053-6377
wolfram.hofelich@luetze.de

 

IRIS

LÜTZE is certified in accordance with IRIS 02

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH auf der INNOTRANS 2018 Halle 6.2/203
DC/DC Wandler Bahntechnik | Art. Nr. 819007 36 W | Art. Nr. 819004 15 W


Multitalente für die Bahntechnik
Bahntechnikspezialist LÜTZE Transportation stellt zwei DC/DC Wandler mit 15 und 36 Watt plus Weitspannungseingang vor, deren Ausgangsspannung über DIP-Schalter zwischen 5, 12, 15 und 24 V einstellbar ist.

Statt eine Vielzahl von DC/DC Wandlern mit fester Ausgangspannung in der Fertigung vorrätig halten zu müssen, benötigen Eisenbahnunternehmen nur noch einen der neuen LÜTZE Wandler. Die LÜTZE DC/DC Wandler verfügen über einen Weitspannungseingang DC 24 V bis 110 V und sind damit für den Einsatz in unterschiedlichen Bordnetzen sowohl in Diesel- als auch auf Elektrofahrzeugen geeignet. Ein Statusausgang signalisiert Kurzschluss oder Übertemperatur. Im Falle eines erkannten Fehlers wird die Ausgangsspannung bis zum erneuten Anlegen der Versorgungsspannung abgeschaltet. Die beiden sehr kompakten Wandler passen sich den Größenverhältnissen in jedem Schaltschrank an und lassen sich unkompliziert auf eine Hutschiene aufrasten.


DC/DC Wandler der LÜTZE Transportation mit Weitspannungseingang
und einstellbarer Ausgangsspannung von 5 V – 24 V.

Abb.: DC/DC Wandler der LÜTZE Transportation mit Weitspannungseingang
und einstellbarer Ausgangsspannung von 5 V – 24 V.
(Bild hochauflösend bitte anklicken)

Mit den beiden neuen DC/DC Wandlern der LÜTZE Transportation lassen sich auch große Lastkapazitäten problemlos einschalten. Alle Potenziale sind gegeneinander galvanisch getrennt. Verstärkte Isolierung sorgt für eine sehr hohe Isolationsfestigkeit.

Zeichen inkl. Leerzeichen: 1298 |  Englische Textversion

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH auf der INNOTRANS 2018 Halle 6.2/203

Über die LÜTZE Transportation GmbH

Pressekontakt

LÜTZE Transportation GmbH
Herrn Wolfram Hofelich
Leiter Marketing Services

Postfach 1224
D-71366 Weinstadt
Tel.: 07151/6053-377
Fax: 07151/6053-6377
wolfram.hofelich@luetze.de

 

IRIS

LÜTZE ist IRIS 02 zertifiziert